mo shredded than a julienne salad

just got home from seeing twilight at the trocadero (free beer and popcorn!). my tv choices are eyes wide shut or the pianist OR diners drive-ins and dives (vom). 

i’m seeeeriously contemplating writing a post about the ugliness that pervades the community of my people (embracism?). like, seriously wrong looking. would you mind if i did that? it means mining your facebook photos and finding some weird-ass looking people.  comment and let me know.  it’s sort of hard to resist the temptation.

for now, this will have to do. 

ebramo-your help is appreciated.

In other news:

My BF joaquin’s manfro is growing out nicely:

35i9a9l

spring styles are arriving at anthro.com

 

moto-laura is baaaack!

moto-laura is baaaack!

 

 

AND T-MINUS A WEEK OR SO UNTIL I GET TO SING THIS AT KAREOKE-PALOOZA-GRABERFEST 2K9!!! (you are invited, by the way).

 

otherwise, nothing too new happening. i finally finished american pastoral. i bought a non-90s item of clothing. i was introduced to a new fun religion.

eyes wide shut is starting to freak me out. laters.

4 responses to “mo shredded than a julienne salad

  1. What beauty, not since during Glasnost has my heart soared so! I intend you to bear my children, this request you will not deny!

  2. no, wait:

    Mother, if my constitution is unfit for gymnast… The grist mill shall become my pommel horse and daily labor my reward!

  3. your russian has really improved, nick.

  4. sadly the real russian translation is not very funny. i don’t think they get the concept of lolcats.

Leave a Reply

